我们的合作伙伴

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-25 at 9.03.13 AM.
DNA Lab.jpeg
BP Lab.png
PATHLAB.png
alpha.png
sonovision-logo.jpg
tmc.jpg
sunway.png
thomson.png
1519872406738.png

DNA Lab

DNA Lab是新生儿基因筛选和检验服务的全球顶尖领导者之一。它们致力于为夫妇们提供高质量的测试和检验服务,并为我国众多妇产科医生,兒科医生,各大医疗中心和医院提供各项身体检验和基因筛选服务。

 

贵检验所的目的是提供可靠,准确及快速的遗传基因病检查,这将有助于更好发现和检测遗传疾病或癌症病例。

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-24 at 6.08.09 PM.

Genomix Lab

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-25 at 9.03.13 AM.

GenomixLAB™是一个基因实验室,致力于为大众提供高质量的检验及提供专业的解决方案。它们更拥有先进的新一代测序,Next-Generation Sequencing(NGS)技术,以弥补无创产前基因检验(NIPT),其他染色体异常和缺失检验,遗传疾病和DNA检验,乳腺癌检验(BRCA1 / 2)以及生育遗传学,例如胚胎植入前遗传筛选(PGS) 和胚胎植入前遗传筛选(PGD)等缺点。

 

我们的优生顾问 Adam Hung 和他的团队与以上两个优秀机构合作,致力为面临不育症的夫妇提供不育基因检验(Reprogene)和无创产前基因检测(NIPT / NICC),生殖健康基因測試(AMH),优生基因检验与方案(Carrier Genetic)和乳腺癌指数测试(BRCA)。

 

我们与他们紧密合作,并与现代医学和技术配合,为更多夫妇提供解决不孕问题的另一种视角。我们希望他们能够尽快拥有自己的宝宝,并且他们更是沒有任何遗传疾病的健康宝宝。

Pathlab

Pathlab是一家医疗公司,一直为医学界和普通大众提供服务。

 

Pathlab提供了全面的医疗保健方案,可帮助社区监督和保持自己的健康。

 

自2007年以來,我们一直与他们并肩合作,并提供了一系列的检验和筛查项目,这些检验和筛查项目,对于准备成为准爸爸和准妈妈而言,是必不可少的,例如:健康檢查,血液检验和体检。

PATHLAB.png
BP Lab.png

BP Clinical Lab

BP Clinical Lab 提供了全面的医疗保健解决方案,以帮助社区监督和保持自己的健康。

 

我们自2007年起,一直与他们合作,提为有需要做超声波、精虫检验和血液检查等医疗检验的夫妇提供相关检验服务。

 

img-20180915-wa0005.jpg

Sonovision

Sonovision 成立于2016年,是超声扫描和培训中心的结合。他们主要服务为产科和一般健康检查。所有扫描均由他们的认证超声波扫描师进行,并由放射科医师或妇产科专家进行验证。

 

 

Alpha IVF

Alpha IVF是由我国领先的专科孕育医生和胚胎学家所建立和运营,他们是国内国外认证的孕育医生。

 

这间专门为孕育而服务的高科技生育中心,位于马来西亚雪兰莪,更配合了现代化的全套生育治疗方案,包括采用胚胎植入前遗传学检测 - PGS / PGD 和Embryo Freezing。

我们与它们合作,提供各式各样满足个对夫妇们需求的生育治疗,以帮助寻求帮助的每对夫妇并满足他们的需求,更进一步充分实现他们想要成为父母的梦想。

Alpha.jpeg

Gribbles Pathology

Gribbles Pathology Malaysia于1996年下半年开始运营,现已成为该地区最大的诊断实验室服务私人提供商。

 

我们的总部位于八打灵再也,在全国拥有500多名员工,并在西马,沙巴和砂拉越拥有37个电子链接的病理设施。

 

目前,Gribbles Malaysia每年为150万患者进行检查。 我们为10,000多名医疗从业人员,医院和企业客户提供所有学科的医学测试。

Screenshot.png
TMC.png

TMC Fertility

TMC Fertility 提供了全面的医疗保健解决方案,可帮助社区监控,维护和保护自己的健康。

 

自2007年以来,我们一直与他们合作,并提供了一些检查和筛查,这些检查和筛查对于公众来说对于父母而言是必不可少的,例如健康检查,血液检查和体检。

Sunway Fertility Centre

Sunway Fertility Centre 提供了辅助生育技术,Assisted  Reproductive Techniques(ART),人工或部分人工方法。其中包括:精液分析,IVF和IUI等。

 

我们与他们紧密合作,并配合现代医学和技术,从各个方面着手,为更多夫妇提供解决不孕不育的问题。

 

我们希望不孕的夫妇们,可以能够尽快地拥有自己的宝宝,并且还是一个没有任何遗传疾病的健康宝宝!

 

sunway.png

Thomson Hospital

thomson hospital.png

Thomson Hospital 提供了与各大IVF中心相识的国际水准的生育治疗方法。但是,并不是每个人都需要进行IVF疗程。治疗方案会根据您的生育问题的根本原因而有所不同。

 

 

我们和 Thomson Hospital 还通过简单的生育疗程帮助了马来西亚和国外的许多夫妇,即使他们可能已经尝试怀孕多年了。

 

Thomson Hospital 将对每对夫妇进行全面的身体评估,并提供个性化的治疗方案。有些夫妇可能只需要普遍的面诊孕育咨询,而另一些夫妇可能需要进行试管婴儿疗程(IVF)。

Our Partners

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-25 at 9.03.13 AM.
BP Lab.png
PATHLAB.png
alpha.png
sonovision-logo.jpg
sunway.png
thomson.png
1519872406738.png

DNA Lab

DNA Lab is one of the world's top leaders in newborn genetic screening and testing services. It is committed to providing patients with high-quality testing and testing services, and provides molecular diagnosis and screening services for most of our country's obstetricians and obstetricians, pediatricians, medical centers and hospitals.

 

Its purpose is to provide reliable, accurate and rapid identification of genetic abnormalities, which will help better manage and detect genetic diseases and cancer cases.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-24 at 6.08.09 PM.

Genomix Lab

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-25 at 9.03.13 AM.

GenomixLAB™ is a genetic laboratory, dedicated to providing high-quality testing and finding solutions for this. It also has the latest sequencing (NGS) technology to complement non-invasive prenatal testing, other chromosomal abnormalities and deletion testing, genetic diseases and DNA testing, breast cancer testing (BRCA1/2) and reproductive genetics, such as PGS (Pre-implantation genetic screening) and PGD (pre-implantation genetic diagnosis) and other shortcomings.

 

Our eugenic consultant Adam Hung and his team have cooperated with the above 2 excellent institutions, focusing on providing infertility genetic testing (Reprogene) and non-invasive prenatal genetic testing (NIPT/NICC) to couples facing infertility. ), Reproductive Health Genetic Test (AMH), The Fertility DNA Test and Solution (Carrier Genetic) and Breast Cancer Index Test (BRCA).

 

We work closely with them and cooperate with modern medicine and technology to provide more couples with another perspective to solve the problem of infertility. We hope that they can have their own babies as soon as possible, and they will be healthy babies without any genetic diseases.

Pathlab

Pathlab is a group of companies that has been providing its services to the medical fraternity and the general public.

 

Pathlab offers a total healthcare solution in helping the community in monitoring, maintaining and protecting one’s health.

We have been teaming up with them since 2007 and have been providing some test and screening which are essential to the public for parenthood purpose, such as health screening, blood test and medical check-up.

PATHLAB.png
BP Lab.png

BP Clinical Lab

They also offer a total healthcare solution in helping the community in monitoring, maintaining and protecting one’s health.

We have been teaming up with them sand have been providing some test and screening which are essential to the public for parenthood purpose, such as health screening, blood test and medical check-up.

 

img-20180915-wa0005.jpg

Sonovision

SONOVISION is a combination of ultrasound scanning as well as training center which was established in 2016. They have 4 branches in Malaysia; Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Penang and Seremban.

 

They specialize in obstetrics and general health screening. All scans are performed by certified sonographers, and scan reports are verified by radiologists OR obstetrics and gynecology specialist.

 

Alpha IVF

Alpha IVF is set up and run by leading doctors and embryologists responsible for numerous fertility achievements both in the region and worldwide. 

 

This purpose built advance fertility centre located in Selangor, Malaysia is equipped with modern full range of fertility treatment options including PGD/PGS and Embryo Freezing using revolutionary freezing technology.

We have cooperate with them to provide numerous fertility treatment to help every couple that turn to us and cater to their specific needs, as well as to fully realize their dream of parenthood.

Gribbles Pathology

Gribbles Pathology Malaysia commenced operations in late 1996 and is now the largest private provider of diagnostic laboratory services in the region.

 

Head-quartered in Petaling Jaya, we employ over 500 staff nationwide and have an established network of 37 electronically linked pathology facilities throughout Peninsular Malaysia, Sabah and Sarawak.

 

Currently Gribbles Malaysia performs tests for over 1.5 million patients per year. We provide medical testing in all disciplines to over 10,000 Medical Practitioners, Hospitals and Corporate Clients.

Screenshot.png

TMC Fertility

TMC.png

Pathlab is a group of companies that has been providing its services to the medical fraternity and the general public.

 

Pathlab offers a total healthcare solution in helping the community in monitoring, maintaining and protecting one’s health.

We have been teaming up with them since 2007 and have been providing some test and screening which are essential to the public for parenthood purpose, such as health screening, blood test and medical check-up.

Sunway Fertility Centre

They provide artificially or partially artificial methods called Assisted Reproductive Techniques (ART). These include the following: semen analysis, IVF and IUI etc.

We work closely with them and cooperate with modern medicine and technology to provide more couples with another perspective to solve the problem of infertility. We hope that they can have their own babies as soon as possible, and they will be healthy babies without any genetic diseases. 

 

sunway.png

Thomson Hospital

thomson hospital.png

They offers the full range of fertility treatments available internationally, comparable to IVF centres. However, not everyone needs IVF right away. Treatment options will vary according to the underlying cause of your fertility problems.

 

We and Thomson  has also helped many couples in Malaysia and abroad conceive with simple fertility treatments even though they may have been trying to get pregnant for many years.

 

Every couple will be assessed comprehensively and individualized treatment recommended. Some couples may just require fertility tablets or out-patient daycare procedure, while others may need to undergo In Vitro Fertilisation (IVF).